Woohooo!!! I made it!

 

This is gonna be a quick post, but I finished NaNoWriMo again this year! I was originally not going to do it because I was working, taking a class and applying for a few jobs, but I made it with no serious side effects that I know of… besides a NOVEL!!

Ok, ok. Let’s be serious. But then again, this story isn’t serious at all. I still have some more details that I need to add (about 7 1/2 days from my trip, actually), but what I have is good enough for me to start watching Netflix again, and to resume social activities half, if not full-fledged (is half-fledged a thing, btw?).

So anyway, without further ado, here’s my certificate with the obviously non-serious title:

NaNo-2015-Winner-Certificate-Full (2)

Ok, that is all. Please resume your former activities of Internet scanning and stalking. But actually, try to keep the stalking to a minimum- it’s nearly impossible to pretend to be a corn stalk without too many people noticing.

Leave a Reply

