A blog on blogging in blogs

So I’ve decided that I’m going to go all inception on yo face, and write a blog post about blogging. (And when I first typed blogging there, I actually wrote blogigging or something like that just now. Once again, I don’t learn from my lessons, and I’m writing towards the weeeee hours of the morning. WEEEE!!!)

Anyway, so I’m just here, trying to work on this whole blog thing, because as many of you might have guessed so far, I’m not exactly what you would call “blog savvy” as of yet. Just give me some time, and I’ll do my best to improve, savvy?

So, right losing the train of thought, I was just about to say that I’ve been working on improving my profile, and it’s embarrassing that it’s taken about almost two years to finally begin blogging normally (once again, I almost had an atrocious spelling error: bloogging… right, I promise I’m only tired, and nothing else).

ANYWAYS…. ok so I was working on this blog here, and wondering, I wonder if they have a blog on how to create a blog? Do people do that kind of thing? And then if so, I would be even more embarrassed to show interest in a blog about blogging for not-so-savvy-new-bloggers? If anything, I would just get blogged down- see what I did there?

All puns aside, I am now seriously considering looking that up somewhere. The internet has everything these days, and I am now becoming more savvy on Pinterest too. Twitter? Ummmm yeah no, not my cup of tea yet.

Like I was saying, I have no idea what I was saying. I think I should really get on a normal sleep schedule, though it’s not like I have a job yet, so what the heck!…

…for real though, I’m going to bed.

This is me, stopping writing.

Or not stopping… like the die at the end of inception which doesn’t stop spinning, or does it? We’ll never know.

Leave a Reply

